Monday Encouragement (on Tuesday) :)

Happy Summer everyone!

I hope you are enjoying your summer and finding some time for play. Here is the Monday Morning Encouragement that went out on social media this morning. I just realized though that the clock stuck midnight about 15 minutes ago so technically it’s TUESDAY.

I have been busy, busy, busy getting my book proposal done but I wanted to make sure to get this out to you. It’s a little encouragement I received early this morning and I think it will encourage you too!

I wanted to just mention that I have decided to be an early adapter to Periscope. Have you heard of it? It’s lots of fun. I’d love you to join me there. You can download the app and sign in with your Twitter account. I will be broadcasting live this week from the She Speaks conference and would love to chat with you there so – join the conversation.

Click the picture below – Listen and be encouraged!

Lstvkb6_tY3ksqFaA2BIj-pSX0-pEKEkjl_PG_jOsbs

3 thoughts on “Monday Encouragement (on Tuesday) :)

Comments are closed.